Who is vinesauce vinny?

Vincent Vinesauce (born May 12, 1985) is the founder of Vinesauce. He is known for his Corruption Videos, Tomodachi Life streams, and Shovelware Showcase. He is from New York City and has a love for pizza and nuggets.