Where are deadpool's two pistols in fortnite battle royale?

The first pistol is on the Agents tab. Click on the portrait of Meowscles. It's in the bottom right corner, next to the golden dumbbells of the colossal cat! The second pistol can be found in the lobby of the battle pass, right at the feet of Meowscles and the holographic challenge table!