Did the beatles make a christmas song?

Yes. 1 1963: The Beatles Christmas Record 2 1964: Another Beatles Christmas Record 3 1965: The Beatles Third Christmas Record 4 1966: Pantomime: Everywhere It's Christmas 5 1967: Christmas Time Is Here Again! 6 1968: The Beatles 1968 Christmas Record 7 1969: The Beatles Seventh Christmas Record