Who are all the characters in vevo?

9 Bus Driver Bob · 8 Lutador · 7 Rosa · 6 Becky, Eva & Sarah (The Sand Dollars) · 5 Dancarino & Valentina · 4 Marta · 3 Andrés · 2 Gabi.