How strong is a pitbull?

Bite strength is around 235 pounds of pressure. Rotweilers are the strongest and topped with 328pounds of bites pressure. German Shepherds came in second with 238 pounds of bite pressure. They are called the "Nanny dogs' for a reason. Treat all animals with respect!