Name the bones in the wrist?

Scaphoid. The scaphoid is a bone in the wrist. ... Lunate. The lunate is a bone in the middle of the wrist in the first row of wrist bones. ... The others are Triquetrum. ... Trapezoid. ... Trapezium. ... Capitate. ... Hamate. ... Pisiform.