Who is kacey musgrave?

Kacey Musgrave is an American country music singer songwriter. Her debut solo album in 2012 called Same Trailer Different Park received 4 Grammy nominations; which tied her with Lorde and Taylor Swift for the most nominations by a female artist that year.