What is the show the feed about?

The Feed takes place in the near future and follows "the British family of Lawrence Hatfield, the man who invented an omnipresent technology called The Feed. Implanted into nearly everyone's brain, The Feed enables people to share information, emotions and memories, called mundles, instantly.