What is the name of the creator?

In order to know the name of the Creator one must simply return to the original Hebrew text, which will confirm that His name is Yahweh. His name is the translation of the Tetragrammaton, meaning the four letters "YHWH" which appeared almost 7,000 times in Scripture.