How popular is it's corn?

Corn is a very popular and important grain, most of the crop is used as the main ingredient in livestock feed and for fuel ethanol production. Corn is also processed into a multitude of food and industrial products including starch, sweeteners, corn oil, and beverage and industrial alcohols.