Name all of the green vegetables?

Artichokes, arugula, asparagus, broccoli, brussels sprouts, cabbage, green beans, celery, cucumbers, endive, leeks, lettuce, kale, spinach, green onions, okra, peas, green peppers, snow peas, sugar snap peas and zucchini.