How long does it take to cook chicken wings in an air fryer?

Place the chicken wings in the basket and insert into the air fryer. Cook for 24 minutes at 380°F When the time is up, increase the temperature to 400°F and bake for 6 more minutes until the skin is browned and crisp. Transfer to a bowl, add toss with BBQ or wing sauce.