What does the name ravey mean?

Origin of Ravey. Ravey Means. Thanks!

---

The name Ravy, usually spelled R-A-V-Y, is a variation on the name Ravi, spelled R-A-V-I. Both come from the ancient Sanskrit word for the sun.