What is the movie dark land about?

Darklands is a British horror film written and directed by Julian Richards, starring Craig Fairbrass, Jon Finch, Rowena King, which was released in 1997. Dubbed "the Welsh Wicker Man" by the UK press, Darklands is possibly the first home grown Welsh horror ...