Can you vacuum seal watermelon?

Slice 1″ with seeds removed. Amount, thickness & shape will vary, depending on your need. Place sliced, seeded watermelon into vacuum bag. Place bag into chamber vacuum sealer & pull a full, 100% vacuum on the fruit. If using immediately, remove from bag & serve.