What fruits are native to north america?

Some of the types of fruit that are native to North America include Tomatoes, Avocados, Pumpkins, Pawpaw,Grapes,Elderberry,Cranberry,Chia seed.Blueberry,Avocado.

---

Tomato, squash, pumpkin, cranberry, grape, ederberry, blueberry, and avocado are some fruits that are native to north america.