How many hurricanes have hit disney world?

It has closed for nine hurricanes: Hurricane Floyd September 4-17 1999, hurricane Charlie August 13, 2004, hurricane Frances September 4-6 2004, hurricane Jeanne September 26 2004, Matthew October 6-7 2016, hurricane Irma September 9-11 2017, and hurricane Dorian September 3rd 2019.