What percentage of people have attached earlobes?

Across the entire population, it is estimated that the prevalence of attached earlobes is a little less than 30%. However, it should be noted that earlobe attachment is not an either or condition. Earlobe attachment points run the gamut from fully attached to fully free and every point in between.