Who's the king of ohio?

Don Pollo, also known as the King of Ohio, refers to a Spanish-speaking TikToker named Agustin whose videos are usually taken in the car, eating food like rotisserie chicken, and are often interrupted by ringtones and other loud sounds emitting from his Android.