What is a bownet?

Bownet's EAS™ technology (Energy Absorption System™) diffuses ball energy throughout the net to extend its lifespan, give more stability and balance, and add flexibility upon impact. Resilient elastic netting accommodates Wiffle® sized baseballs, softballs, and golf balls