What is shania twain's number one song?

Shania Twain has had several number one hits. Shania Twain's first big hit in country music was Any Man of Mine while her first adult contemporary hit was The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You). Her biggest hit is (If You're Not in it For Love) I'm Outta Here!