What are qualities of a virgo?

On the appearance,Virgos are humble, self-effacing, industrious, & practical, but under the surface, they are frequently natural, kind, & sympathetic, as befits their zodiac sign. Virgoans are methodical & quick thinkers, yet they have so much mental energy that they are frequently stressed & tense.