How much horsepower does the mclaren p. one have?

The P1 has a permanent magnet synchronous electric motar that produces 177hp and 96lb-ft of torque, and that works together with a highly tuned 3.8liter V8 with twin turbo charging working to produce 727hp with 531lb-ft of torque.