Where are trees from?

the truth is, trees are actually formed largely out of the air.Trees, and all photosynthesizing plants, use the energy of the sun to split atmospheric carbon dioxide into its constituents: oxygen and carbon. And carbon is the primary building block of the tree and all of life on earth, too