Who is nazy?

The Nazis were the fascist political party led by Adolph Hitler in Germany in the 1930-45 era. They were responsible for untold numbers of deaths and atrocities including genocide, and were defeated by the Allies in World War Two. Modern Nazis are a hate group and illegal in most countries.