How many movies did tom hanks and meg ryan make together?

Tom Hanks and Meg Ryan have starred in 4 movies together. "Sleepless in Seattle," , 1990's "Joe vs. the Volcano," 1998's "You've Got Mail" and 2015's "Ithaca."