What was teddy roosevelt's party in nineteen twelve?

In 1912, Theodore Roosevelt was the presidential candidate for the Bull Moose Party, also known as the Progressive Party. He ran against incumbent William Taft, the Republican Party's nominee, and Democrat Woodrow Wilson. The latter won with 435 electoral votes; but only had 42% of the popular vote.