Where is u. s. one?

U.S. Route 1 or U.S. Highway 1 (US 1) is a major north–south U.S Numbered Highway that serves the East Coast of the United States. It runs 2,369 miles (3,813 km), from Key West, Florida north to Fort Kent, Maine, at the Canadian border, making it the longest north–south road in the United States.