How long do i bake country style ribs?

When I bake country style pork ribs to serve 4 adults, I bake them in a large pan of homemade barbecue sauce in a 350 degree Fahrenheit oven for 2 hours and 30 minutes. Since portion size and the accuracy of oven temperatures vary, your bake time could be between 2 and 3 hours.