How do you hatch brine shrimp?

To raise brine shrimp, set up a saltwater tank with a slow air-powered sponge filter attached to the pump and a heater so you can monitor the water temperature. Next, buy a packet of dehydrated brine shrimp cysts and pour them into the tank's water. The eggs will hatch within 15 to 20 hours