What is bigger than beetlejuice?

If you think Betelgeuse is large, it does not even compare to the largest star we have located. The largest star we have identified is UY Scuti, which was found in 2012. Its radius is in between 1,054,378,000 and 1,321,450,000 miles, which is about 1700 times larger than the radius of Sun.