Who is gerard anthony higgins?

Jarad Anthony Higgins, known professionally as Juice Wrld, was an American rapper, singer, and songwriter. He was known for his singles "All Girls Are the Same" and "Lucid Dreams" which helped him gain a recording contract with Lil Bibby's Grade A Productions and Interscope Records.