What are the words to the song oklahoma?

Oklahoma, where the wind comes sweepin' down the plain. And the wavin' wheat, can sure smell sweet. When the wind comes right behind the rain. Oklahoma, Ev'ry night my honey lamb and I. Sit alone and talk and watch a hawk. Makin' lazy circles in the sky.