How fast does a ford raptor go?

The ford raptor R reaches 110 miles per hour in 11.1 seconds and then power is pulled as the truck approaches the 114 miles per hour speed limiter.

---

The Ford Raptor R's top speed is 112 mph, limited by the vehicle's 37-inch tires. The 0-60 time is 3.7 Seconds. The 1/4 Mile is 12.0 Seconds at 111mph.