Who was the president after lyndon johnson?

Richard M.Nixon succeededLBJ as President, then came Gerald Ford, then Jimmy Carter, and Ronald Reagan. Next came George H.W. Bush, BillClinton, George W. Bush, Barack Obama, Donald J. Trump and finally Joseph Biden.