Who sang old man river in the movie showboat?

There have been 3 movies by that title. Old Man River was sung by Jules Bledsoe in the 1929 movie. It was sung by Paul Robeson in the 1936 movie. This is the most popular version. It was also sung by William Warfield in the 1951 movie.