Who is chris daddy?

Drummer Chris Dave, also known as Chris "Daddy" Dave is one of the most revered and in demand musicians of his generation with his eccentric approach to the drum set, recording with some of music's most established and iconic artists including Adele, Maxwell, D'Angelo, Beyoncé, and Wynton Marsalis.