What is modern ops?

Modern Ops: Black Squad is competitive free FPS game with easy and intuitive controls, vivid 3D graphics and exciting gameplay. Play for cops, S.W.A.T. or bandits and show your combat skills in first person shooter for Android. Shoot to kill and make a headshot to be pro in mobile shooting game.