What is the longest running time movie?

The longest film ever made was the 85 hour The Cure for Insomnia, directed by John Henry Timmis IV and premiered in its entirety at The School of the Art Institute of Chicago from 31 January to 3 February, 1987.

---

The cure for insomnia is 85 hours long