What was the biggest bubble in the world?

The largest bubblegum bubble blown without the use of hands has a diameter of 50.8 centimetre and was achieved by Chad Fell from Winston County, United States, according to the Guinness World Records. Fell established the record in April 2004, by blowing with three pieces of 'Dubble Bubble' gum.