What is the youtube channel super mario logan?

Super Mario Logan has published hundreds of videos featuring a mix of brand-name plush dolls and store-bought puppets. Manipulated and voiced by off-screen humans, they act out scenes and storylines ranging from gross and offensive to simply bizarre.