Who is chevel shepherd?

Cybill Shepherd was a former beauty queen-model whose sudden rise to stardom, high-profile romances, precipitous drop in popularity and spectacular television comeback and respect earned her a reputation as one of Hollywood's most mercurial yet determined actresses.