Who is the vice president when abraham lincoln was president?

Hannibal Hamlin was Lincoln's vice president from 1861 until 1865. Andrew Jackson replaced him as vice president in March 1865. Jackson became President one month later when Abraham Lincoln was assassinated on April 15, 1865.