Tell me about the plant spider wart?

Spiderworts are hardy in zones 4-9 and typically grow in moist, well-drained, and acidic (pH 5 to 6) soil. Spiderwort plants do best in partial shade but will do equally well in sunny areas as long as the soil is kept moist.