What's the renewable power?

Renewable Power is electrical power generated by wind, hydro, and solar energy. These energies are considered renewable since they are not depleted. Hydro is renewed by rains that fill the reservoirs, wind is renewed by another day, and solar is renewed by the continued fusion by the sun.