Who is duncan lamp?

On March 12, 2020, Duncan Socrates Lemp, was fatally shot at his home in Potomac, Maryland during a no-knock search by the Montgomery County Police Department's SWAT team. The police believed Lemp possessed firearms illegally, which were recovered at the scene. Potomac, Maryland, U.S.