How warm is it in space?

Around -455 degrees Fahrenheit.

---

It’s not how warm but rather cold .The temperature in outer space is generally 2.73 Kelvin (-270.42 Celsius, -454.75 Fahrenheit). This is actually the temperature of Cosmic Microwave Background Radiation, which is spread throughout the universe.