Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Film and TV

What are the twilights in order?

Twilight Saga movies: 1. Twilight (2008) 2. The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009) 3. The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010) 4. The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 1 (2011) 5. The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn – Part 2 (2012) Based on the 4 book series: Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1602092758032) }}

Points points 67

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world