What is a bohemian wedding?

A Bohemian Wedding is like pages from a mythical woodland enchanted book. Boho Chic Weddings have a distinct soft and romantic feel that is earthy and inspired by nature and the beautiful outdoors. ... Braids, greenery, flowers, soft waves, and long hair are beautiful bohemian hair styles.