Name all the legendaries in clash royale?

Miner, Lava Hound, Magic Archer, Night Witch, Inferno Dragon, Mega Knight, Princess, Lumberjack, Ice Wizard, Bandit, Fisherman, Ram Rider, Electro Wizard, Sparky, Royal Ghost. The Log, and Graveyard